Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruth Hollingsworth

Ruth Hollingsworth

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Hollingsworth
"I had to obtain condo and auto insurance immediately. My phone call to David Dorman's office was answered promptly and i was connected to Mitch. Mitch was very thorough and explained the options. I feel that I received the coverages that I needed and was not sold any fluff. I would recommend Mitch Haynes to anyone who wants timely and accurate information for all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adulfo Hernández

Adulfo Hernández

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adulfo Hernández
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, everything clear, thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio todo claro gracias"
Profile photo of Jaimito Guerra

Jaimito Guerra

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimito Guerra
"I made a good choice to come to Daivd Dorman and to his team members are amazing ill recommen other people to this company thank you David and to your team keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Ali ali

Ali ali

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali ali
"This is my first stint with StateFarm (tried another insurance). Have filed a claim with them and have been happy with them. Reem has always been super helpful and friendly! (As has the rest of the office). If you are looking for a fantastic insurance and service look no further! Thanks again local statefarm team!"
Profile photo of tony Jataw

tony Jataw

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony Jataw
"I just wanted to drop a note to tell how great Reem Al Taie has been in handling my insurance needs. Reem Al Taie. attends to my requests and questions expediently. Thank you so much for your time."
Profile photo of Ahmed Saleh

Ahmed Saleh

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Saleh
"AJ and Clay are the best Insurance agents I could’ve ever asked for. Clay helped me get started over the phone as a new insurance holder and answered all my brief questions about policies, coverages, claims, and etc. AJ helped me in office to complete what Clay and I discussed over the phone and provided me with more in-depth information, advice, and completing my application. AJ and Clay were both incredibly kind, patient, and helpful. As an 18 year old, I was nervous getting started and taken advantage due to my inexperience of dealing with "adult things" but AJ and Clay made me feel very comfortable and gave me an unbeatable rate for all of my coverages. Like a good neighbor, AJ and Clay are there!"
Profile photo of حسنين فلوك

حسنين فلوك

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by حسنين فلوك
"I always call state Farm and Reem give a good customer service i do really appreciate her help and her time Thank you Reem."
Profile photo of Belal Al Khawndi

Belal Al Khawndi

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belal Al Khawndi
"The best service"
Profile photo of Raul Rodriguez

Raul Rodriguez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Rodriguez
"AJ. Thank You for all your help with getting our auto and home owners insurance completed in a timely manner. I appreciate your time! Thank You again Ana!"
Profile photo of Denise Coelho

Denise Coelho

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Coelho
"helpful, knowledgeable & great customer service!"
Profile photo of Savannah Stiner

Savannah Stiner

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Stiner
"Mitch was great at helping me get switched over from my previous insurance company. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions and really made for a seamless process."
Profile photo of Jordan Butler

Jordan Butler

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Butler
"The agents at State Farm were very informative and helpful when reviewing my policy options. I was given clear values when deciding my coverage, premium costs and deductibles. I was able to compare that to my current coverage and was not pressured or rushed to make any decision. I was able to get better rates by switching to State Farm, but even if I did not, the process working with them was easy and pleasant."
Profile photo of Sea Place

Sea Place

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sea Place
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention in every way (Original) Excelente atención en todos los sentidos"
Profile photo of mahdi farzam

mahdi farzam

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mahdi farzam
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the kind and quick treatment of your customers, and special thanks to Sister Reem Al Taie (Original) شكراً لكم على التعامل اللطيف و السريع لدى عملائكم، و شكر خاص للأخت Reem Al Taie"
Profile photo of Claudia Sandoval

Claudia Sandoval

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Sandoval
"The best customer service representative! Thank you AJ 👌"
Profile photo of Joseph Clark

Joseph Clark

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Clark
"Excellent. Ana Jaramillo ! Thank you"
Profile photo of HH Cmg

HH Cmg

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HH Cmg
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Cathy Siffert

Cathy Siffert

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Siffert
"AJ was great!"
Profile photo of AHMED ALARAJI

AHMED ALARAJI

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AHMED ALARAJI
"(Translated by Google) “I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service Specially Reem she’s fantastic and helpful The best customer service provided by this office, especially Reem, is very cooperative and always finds the best prices and the best services provided to us. They deserve more than five stars. (Original) “I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service Specially Reem she’s fantastic and helpful افظل خدمة عملاء يقدمها هذا مكتب وخاصة ريم جدا متعاونه ودائما تلاقي افضل أسعار وافضل خدمات تقدمها النا يستحقون اكثر من خمس نجوم"
Profile photo of maryam khalil

maryam khalil

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maryam khalil
"(Translated by Google) Wonderful treatment and excellent service. Thank you, Reem Al-Taie (Original) تعامل رائع وخدمة ممتازه شكرا لريم الطائي"
Profile photo of al du

al du

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by al du
"If anyone needs insurance this is the perfect place to call AJ. She is a very nice lady. She answered all my questions and made sure I got the service I needed she’s a kind person with a personality that captivates anyone. Thanks A J !!"
Profile photo of Barron

Barron

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barron
"Easy to work with got answers to all my questions"
Profile photo of Dianna Rizzute

Dianna Rizzute

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Rizzute
"Just switched to Statefarm and so far pleased with the savings compared to Geico."
Profile photo of ALI almamoori45

ALI almamoori45

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALI almamoori45
"Very professional, Great assist and very kind people."
Profile photo of Doug Benitez

Doug Benitez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Benitez
"Thank you, Axel, for your fantastic service as always. Axel is a pleasure to work with. He is always upbeat, personable, and goes above and beyond. I have been with the agency for many years, and I am never disappointed. I have referred several of my friends and coworkers, and they are all as satisfied as I am. Insurance can be obtained anywhere with any company, but when you have great employees like Axel, it makes it easy to stay put."